Guilty Pleasures

Guilty pleasures….we all have them. And mine happen to be reality shows. But not just any reality show, I have my favorites of course. Currently, my top two favs are Snooki & JWOWW, any Kardashian show. Go ahead, judge me. I don’t care. I love these shows. And because I love them so much, I’m going to give you the low down on them along with some of my favorite GIFs. Even if you HATE these shows, stay with me…I’m only posting the humor in them. 😉

Snooki & JWOWW 

  • Spin off from Jersey Shore, which was also a fav at the time
    456x330_0
  • I literally laugh out loud watching this. And it is a show I can get hubs to watch because their men are a big part of the shows and always just as funny, if not more.
    snooki2f-39-web
  • Snooki is the more emotional one and definitely the ditzier of the two. She has come a LONGGGG way since her Jersey shore days. She is a hot, fit mom and wife. It’s crazy how much of a transformation she has made.
    tumblr_mtqwgbzyh51rp1v9uo1_500tumblr_m3y3kl1eGX1rul4x7o1_500
  • Jenni is a tell-it-like-it-is, hard ass bitch. She loves her man with all she has and softens up when he is around. (Unless he is annoying her, which seems to happen pretty often.)
    tumblr_m6q9fcSFkb1qhm4pto1_500

    tumblr_mw1ve0YdeA1rp272yo1_500
  • But most of all what I love about their show, is how real their friendship is. They do not hold back how they’re feeling and are always honest. And they both will go above and beyond to make each other happy. They have fun with any situation they’re in. And they always have each others backs, no matter what. I need a friend like this in my life…taking applications now! 😉
    celebslarge0004snookiandjwowwKardashians
    You either love ’em or hate ’em. I obviously love them. I love the original Keeping Up With The Kardashians, and any spin-off they have. Below are the three most famous sisters, to ever walk the planet. I think. And I’m listing them in my order of favorite to least favorite.
  • Khloe Kardashian
    • Vulgur as fuck, just like me
      giphy (1)
    • Always honest
      tumblr_n1vudsv7wy1qlvwnco1_500
    • Is definitely able to laugh at herself
      tumblr_lth5jytj3i1qb3f11o1_500
    • Seems to try to find the silver lining in everything
      giphy
    • Strong as fuck, emotionally….have you heard what she’s gone through with Lamar?!
      Khloe-Kardashian-dont-be-a-dick-GIF
  • Kourtney Kardashian
    • Emotionally challenged
      tumblr_nblmh4Bhn71tkdqtao2_500
    • Always honest
      200_s (1)
    • Says things so seriously, but they’re always so funny
      200_s
  • Kim Kardashian
    • Materialistic as fuck
      200_s (2)
    • The infamous ugly crier
      Cryinggifs_02
    • Ditzy as fuck
      kardashians_o_1014268
    • The world revolves around her
      keeping-up-with-the-kardashians-jail

Either way, everyone in this show always cracks me up. Call me crazy but I give this family a lot of credit for staying as strong as they do with as much backlash as they receive.

This concludes my segment of some of my guilty pleasures. What are some of yours?!

Leave a Reply

