Blog Review – Happy New Year!

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2014 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

A San Francisco cable car holds 60 people. This blog was viewed about 530 times in 2014. If it were a cable car, it would take about 9 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

I decided to not make any New Year’s Resolutions this year because lets face it, I always flake on them and never follow through for more than the first couple months. BUT! There are things I know I want to improve on but am not holding myself to deadlines or any of that nonsense. One of the things I want to accomplish in 2015 is to keep up with this blog, and improve it in every way possible. I am beginning to do some research on how to be a more successful blogger because it is something I have really enjoyed doing. Any tips/advice from my fellow bloggers? To you, my reader, what would you like to see more of this year? I’m looking forward to your responses! 🙂

Leave a Reply

