Kate’s Guests: PLL Addict

Today’s guest host is my friend Ashley andddd she is new to the blogging world! So let’s give her a nice warm welcome….HI ASHLEY! πŸ™‚ I used to work with her back in the day and I’m so glad she decided to start up a blog. She is lots of fun to be around, a military girlfriend and a very hard worker. Please be sure to give her blog a follow when you’re done reading her guest post! πŸ™‚


PLL Addict

Hey everyone, my name is Ashley from Get It Together Ash. I’m happy to be a guest on Kate’s blog. I am just starting out as a blogger so it’s all still pretty new to me. Today I’m going to talk a little bit about Pretty Little Liars, only because I’ve been binge watching it lately. And if you need something to binge watch this is definitely a show to watch!
Tv-pretty-little-liars38
If you’re unfamiliar with it, the show is about four teenagers who get taunted by an anonymous person named “A” after their best friend is killed. They get all these cryptic texts from this person about threatening to reveal all their biggest, darkest secrets. Meanwhile, the teenagers are trying to figure out who killed their friend.
The past week or so I have been trying to play catch up with this show. I stopped watching it after season four because I just didn’t have time to watch it. So it’s literally the only thing I’ve been watching, it’s so ADDICTING!
PLL207
What keeps this show on your toes is the fact that they never reveal who this “A” is. It seems like they get closer and closer but every time they do there is some twist. It’s one of those shows that get you extremely involved. Like you’re apart of it.
Eventually they do reveal who this mystery person is but it does take forever. I’m currently at a part in the show where they REALLY are close to figuring out who “A” is. I’m getting a bit impatient here and I think I have a feeling who it is. I guess ill find out soon!
tumblr_static_tumblr_static_ct0cr8krm6808g0kcgwgkg880_640.jpg
If you haven’t watched this show, please do, you wont regret it. And for everyone who does watch it I know you’ll agree.
Don’t forget to follow me on my new journey of blogging at ashl3ysueee.wordpress.comΒ Thanks!

❀ Ash


I couldn’t agree more with Ash, I LOVE PLL! I binge watched it on Netflix then caught up with the live TV episodes. They just started the newest series on Freeform TV (previously known as ABC Family) and of course it doesn’t disappoint & the suspense continues! πŸ™‚ If you’d like to do a guest post (or know someone who would be great at it) please email me at kate.pasz@gmail.com as I’d like to keep this going as a regular thing! πŸ™‚
signature
Instagram // Pinterest

2 thoughts on “Kate’s Guests: PLL Addict

Leave a Reply

