Valentine’s Day DIY

Are you looking for some fun, last minute & cheap DIY’s for Valentine’s day? If you are, I’m here to help! I’m going out of town later this week so I unfortantely won’t have the extra time to do these myself (at least not in time for Valentine’s day) but I still wanted to sharte them with you!

I found all of these super cute DIY’s from Pinterest (you can follow me here!) and I’ve linked all the sources below the photos! These are great home decor items that can be used year round (in the right space) – and you can make them by yourself or with kiddos!

298cdddc31005d3f5a4eaf655ed4b4ee 631e3a997e30d2908f27da5f26ddd00f valentines-heart-wreath
DSC_9344Rustic-Red-Heart-Jute-Banner-21 // 2 // 3 // 4 // 5


 

signature

Instagram // Pinterest

 

Leave a Reply

