No Complaining Challenge

I don’t know about you – but I always feel that Monday’s are a great fresh start. A new outlook on the week and a great time to start new things! With that, I want to challenge you to no complaining for ONE WHOLE WEEK! Think you can do it??

I’m gonna be honest with you – I think this will be very difficult for me. I often complain about back pain, the annoying co-worker, long days, being hungry, the list goes on. BUT I know that life can be so much more positive so anytime I feel like complaining about something – I want to come up with something positive to say instead! I feel like this could be life-changing. Because you start out doing it for a week, then two weeks, then a month, then a year then for a lifetime.

I always like to try to see the glass as half-full and I know that isn’t always an easy task. But I’m willing to take on that challenge! Will you join me in the #nocomplainingchallenge?!

 

a96f6551fddc47ee26aada55f3139916

signatureInstagram // Pinterest

Leave a Reply

