Shop Small with Kate: Volume 8

Today’s feature shop for #shopsmallwithkate is:

ShopPink Blush

I’m always on the lookout for new trendy boutiques online and then I came across this fabulous women’s online boutique from another blogger & immediately fell in love with not only their products but their prices are great too! PinkBlush offers items ranging from super cute tops to boots to accessories and everything in between. They even have maternity, nursing & baby sections for all the mama’s out there!

I’ve grown to love wearing dresses during the warmer months and although we’re not quite there yet in Wisconsin, I can always use a new dress to spruce up my wardrobe. And their cute dress selection does not disappoint! When I came across this one the royal blue really jumped out at me and I just had to have it! With this dress, I can dress it up for work or down for a casual weekend. The material is SO soft and the fit is perfect! Something that always worries me about buying maxi dresses online is the length. Being only 5’3″ a lot of maxi dresses are wayyy too long on me – but not this one!

Photo Credit: Kayla @ Emerald Tide Photography

I’ve teamed up with PinkBlush Boutique and am offering one special reader a chance to win a $50 gift card to ShopPinkBlush! As stated in my IG post, you can earn an extra entry by leaving a comment on this blog post stating which item(s) you’d get with your $50 gift card if you won!

Here are all the links for their website & social media pages!
WEBSITE || FACEBOOK || TWITTER || PINTEREST || INSTAGRAM

Be sure to follow all the rules on my IG post to enter the giveaway!


Don’t forget if you want to be featured or know of a good shop that you think should be featured, please email me at kate.pasz@gmail.com!
signature
Instagram // Pinterest

Leave a Reply

