Shop Small with Kate: Volume 10 + GIVEAWAY!

I’ve teamed up with the gorgeous Rachel of Young Mama Bear Co. and we will be giving away an awesome CUSTOM mason jar glitter dipped tumbler – DESIGN OF YOUR CHOICE! The options are endless! See my IG post for all the details and for your additional entry here on the blog – leave a comment of what item you love most in her shop!

IMG_0086-1Photo credit: Kayla @ Emerald Tide Photography

I’ve been dying to get my hands on one of these gorgeous tumblers and I finally did – huge thanks to Rachel!! When I first contacted her she suggested doing my blog logo for my custom design. The timing couldn’t be more perfect with just having my hubby recently re-design me a new logo! I had a great time working with her and loved that she gave me progress pictures along the way. I’ve expressed my love for mason jars as well as glitter before on the blog. Now to put the two of them together – oh man! I’ve used it every single day since I got it. And to say I’m OBSESSED with my tumbler is a HUGE understatement! I also love a ton of other items in her shop and hope to add to my collection in the future!

IMG_0095-1Photo credit: Kayla @ Emerald Tide Photography

Let me tell ya a little bit about Rachel…

  • She is a mama and a wife living in a small agricultural town in Northern California.
  • Her son is 16 months old and she would be over the moon to continue growing her family ASAP!
  • She was a dancer for over 15 years – focusing on ballet/pointe & would love to get back into it.
  • She loves good beer & cheap wine. (A girl after my own heart!)
  • She is a mega history buff.
  • Her & her husband backpacked through the UK together and had the time of their lives.
  • She is a total animal lover – and she especially loves dogs!
  • She works out of her home & all the things listed above inspire her daily. All of her designs come directly from her life. She loves the fact that her shop truly depicts the real Rachel. She cusses, drinks, loves, and her mama bear instincts are always on point! Again – a girl after my own heart!!

Be sure to enter the giveaway to win a custom tumbler of your choice! Here are all the links for her shop & social media pages!
ETSY || FACEBOOK ||INSTAGRAM


Don’t forget if you want to be featured or know of a good shop that you think should be featured, please email me at kate.pasz@gmail.com!
signature
Instagram // Pinterest

One thought on “Shop Small with Kate: Volume 10 + GIVEAWAY!

Leave a Reply

