Shop Small with Kate: Volume 14

You guys HAVE to check out…

INDIGO & SAGE!

They are a boutique on Instagram and I love all their unique and beautiful pieces they offer to their followers! I was lucky enough to snatch up the gorgeous Navy & Mustard striped tunic & man oh man I’m in looooove! The material is incredibly soft and the buttons on the side are the perfect touch of detail! (Now, I’m noooo fashion blogger & clearly need to work on my poses for stuff like this – I knowww! Help & suggestions always welcome!!)

Not only is this shirt super soft & cute, it’s also so versatile! I featured it with white denim. However, it could go with regular denim (like how I’m wearing it today!) or leggings! I love that I can easily switch up the look with this shirt!

Some other items I’ve been dying to get my hands on from their feed are below. Their prices are definitely reasonable & it’s so simple to buy from them too! All you gotta do is leave your paypal email in a comment on the photo of the item you want and what size you want, they send you an invoice and after you pay they ship it to you FOR FREE! (If you’re in the US.)

They were gracious enough to team up with me to give one of my followers/readers a $30 gift card to their shop! Head on over to my Instagram to enter, you don’t wanna miss out!


Don’t forget if you want to be featured or know of a good shop that you think should be featured, please email me at kate.pasz@gmail.com!
signatureInstagram // Pinterest

Leave a Reply

