Shop Small With Kate: Volume 15

Today’s featured shop is….

LET’S B MODEST

They are another adorable boutique I found on Instagram and I LOVE their items! They offer some of the craziest discounts too, which of course is right up my alley. Their “last chance” section is all wholesale prices or below – can I get an amen?! Another cool thing about Let’s B Modest is that all of their clothing is worn and approved by those who wear lds garments. They are sure to keep you completely modest yet trendy which is the perfect balance if you ask me!

I teamed up with Kathy over at Let’s B Modest and she hooked me up with this adorable blouse, and super cute necklace and bracelet. This blouse is perfect for so many occasions and I’ve already worn it to work a few times!

DSC_0008DSC_0012DSC_0010DSC_0016[1]

Unfortunately the necklace is no longer available but fear not, you can find the blouse here, and the bracelet here.

I’m also obsessed with the following items!

Those overalls? YES PLEASE, SIGN ME UP! And the 2 necklaces are gorgeous! Right, left.

The team over at Let’s B Modest was gracious enough to offer my awesome readers 20% off their purchase using the code “bloggerlove”! Now get to shopping ladies!

Here are all the links for the shop & Instagram!
WEBSITE ||INSTAGRAM


Don’t forget if you want to be featured or know of a good shop that you think should be featured, please email me at kate.pasz@gmail.com!
signatureInstagram // Pinterest

Leave a Reply

