Target Wish List

Lately I’ve been going into Target and basically just tortuing myself. I’m not in the position to buy all the things, but my heart is telling me to get ALL.THE.THINGS. I’m so obsessed with everything Target has lately – oh and have you seen the dollar section?! IN LOVE! So I put together a little wish list of some things I’m totally swooning over at Target right now and linked them all for your shopping pleasure! 😉

WISHLIST

HELLO FLOOR MAT // ELF LIPSTAIN // SEA URCHIN DECOR // GORGEOUS WHITE LACE DRESS // WEDGES // SWIM TOP // TASSEL PILLOW // GLADIATOR SANDALS

The floor mat is a perfect way to greet your guests. I’ve been dying to try this lipstain I heard about from a friend. Those sea urchins are so cool – if you can hang them, they’d be perfect over our new desk. That dress just screams romance! I have those exact wedges from last season and my God they are SO comfortable and versatile! Dying to get them in black this year. That swim top is adorable – buuut weird tan lines are holding me off. Thoughts? That tassel pillow has been alllllll over the ‘gram and since I’m on the hunt for new pillows, hubby and I may need to have a chat. Those gladiator sandals are way out of my comfort zone but are still screamin’ my name! They’d probably look super cute with that dress too! Happy shopping!


signature
Instagram // Pinterest

Leave a Reply

