Friday Favs

Fridays are happy days and today I want to share with you five of my favorite things that happened this week! It was a very good week in comparison to some of my past weeks recently so I thought what better time to start sharing my Friday Favs with you!

Processed with VSCO with g3 preset
First cycle class @ SPIRE with some of my girls.

Processed with VSCO with g3 preset
Komen Research event with my best friend.

Processed with VSCO with g3 preset
Automotion. (this photo was from last year when hubby was comparing backends 🙂 – we leave to go back today!)

Processed with VSCO with g3 preset
First bouquet of peonies, ever!

I hope you have something fun planned for this weekend! Either way, be sure to enjoy it and try your best to really be present in the moment!


signature
Instagram // Pinterest

Leave a Reply

